New Books
Used & Rare
Featured Titles
What's New
Links About Us Map View Cart
Edgar Award WinnersAgatha Award WinnersHammett Award WinnersShamus Award Winners
The Mystery Writers of America annually award ceramic statuettes of Edgar Allan Poe, known as "Edgars," for outstanding contributions to mystery, crime, and suspense writing. The Agatha Awards, named after the queen of mystery writing, Agatha Christie; are a yearly award given each April for the best mysteries of the prior year. Named after Dashiell Hammett, who penned the memorable Sam Spade novels, this annual award honors the top novels of the crime genre.The Shamus Awards are given out annually by the Private Eye Writers of America fro the best in that genre from the previous year.

Featured Books
More Book Lists
The Book Escape Home

Mystery Grab Bag
(3-6 Randomly Selected Books)
View Your Shopping Cart