New Books
Used & Rare
Featured Titles
What's New
Links About Us Map View Cart

An annual award honoring those who celebrate
the acheivements of the Hispanic community and
provide good role models for Hispanic youth

Year Author
2004 Sandra Benitez
2003 Denise Chavez
2002 Julia Alvarez
2001 Liz Balmaseda
2000 Oscar Hijuelos
1999 Gary Soto
1998 Luis Rodriguez
1997 Nicholasa Mohr
1996 Isabel Allende
1995 Jose Antonio Burciaga
1994 Dr. Hilda Perera
1993 Luis Santeiro
1992 Luiz Valdez
1989 Jimmy Santiago Baca
1988 Dr. Nicolas Kanellos

Featured Books
More Book Lists
The Book Escape Home

Add a Grab Bag
View Your Shopping Cart