New Books
Used & Rare
Featured Titles
What's New
Links About Us Map View Cart

Winners of the Hammett Award for Crime Novels

Year TitleAuthor
2007 The Outlander Gil Adamson
2006 The Prisoner of Guantanamo Dan Fesperman
2005 Alibi Joseph Kanon
2005 Prince of Thieves Chuck Hogan
2004 The Seduction of Water Carol Goodman
2003 Honor's Kingdom Owen Parry
2002 Kingdom of Shadows Alan Furst
2001 The Blind Assassin Margaret Atwood
2000 Havanna Bay Martin Cruz Smith
1999 Tidewater Blood William Hoffman
1998 Trial of Passion William Deverell
1997 Rose Martin Cruz Smith
1996 Under the Beetle's Cellar Mary Willis
1995 Dixie City Jam James Lee Burke
1994 Mexican Tree Duck James Crumley
1993 Turtle Moon Alice Hoffman
1992 Maximum Bob Elmore Leonard

More Award Winning Mysteries
Featured Books
The Book Escape Home

Mystery Grab Bag
(3-6 Randomly Selected Books)
View Your Shopping Cart